Ealing Primary Centre, 573Greenford RD, Greenford, UB6 8QJ

020 8575 6067


Ealing Primary Centre

Management Committee


Ealing Primary Centre is governed by a Management Committee.  This is made up of:

1 Staff Member

Jon Hicks



5 Community Members

Branwyn Hywel

Headteacher of John Perryn Primary, representing Acton quadrant


Jamie Maloy

Headteacher of Viking Primary, representing Greenford, Northolt and Perivale quadrant


Sue Stanley

Headteacher Willow Tree Primary, representing Greenford, Northolt and Perivale quadrant


Louise Singleton

Headteacher of Hambrough Primary, representing Southall quadrant


Marilyn Borlaise

Headteacher of St John's Primary, representing Ealing quadrant



1 Local Authority Member

Bridie McDonagh

Head of Behaviour Strategy & Inclusion and Virtual School Head, Ealing Looked After Children 


1 Parent Member



The Chair of the Management Committee is:            Louise Singleton

The Vice Chair of the Management Committee is:    Sue Stanley

The Clerk of the Management Committee is:            Alan O’Neill

Information on Ealing Primary Centre's management committee 2017 - 2018

The Management Committee meet at least termly to review all aspects of Ealing Primary Centre’s work.

The Management Committee also form a referral’s panel, responding to schools’ requests for support from the wider Primary Behaviour Service.

The Management Committee governs Ealing Primary Centre as set out in the DFEs Alternative Provision Statutory Guidance (Jan 2013)